Before confirming that you would like your profile deleted, we'd like to take a moment to explain the implications of deletion:
Deletion is irreversible, and you will have no way to regain any of your original content, should this deletion be carried out and you change your mind later on.
Your questions and answers will remain on the site, but will be disassociated and anonymized (the author will be listed as "user15319675") and will not indicate your authorship even if you later return to the site.
Once you delete your account, there is no going back. Please be certain.